Hotel Brigitte
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

4*+ Enhanced menus, all, if not most rooms ensuite, superior decor and in many cases a sauna and/or hottub in the chalet or access to these and/or a pool. Half Board Hotel   Chalet ID: 3339

   
Prices and availability last updated: 12:23pm Tue 20th Feb 2024

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
Duration: 1 week | 2 weeks
DatePriceEnquire
Sat 6th Apr '24Sat 6 Apr
£1,604.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 13th Apr '24Sat 13 Apr
not available
 
Sat 20th Apr '24Sat 20 Apr
not available
 
Sat 27th Apr '24Sat 27 Apr
not available
 
DateNEXT SEASON PriceEnquire
Sat 14th Dec '24Sat 14 Dec
£1,639.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 21st Dec '24Sat 21 Dec
£2,049.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 28th Dec '24Sat 28 Dec
not available
 
Sat 4th Jan '25Sat 4 Jan
£1,669.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 11th Jan '25Sat 11 Jan
£1,669.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 18th Jan '25Sat 18 Jan
£1,709.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 25th Jan '25Sat 25 Jan
£1,709.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 1st Feb '25Sat 1 Feb
£2,093.50 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 8th Feb '25Sat 8 Feb
£2,069.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Feb '25Sat 15 Feb
£2,308.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Feb '25Sat 22 Feb
£1,999.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 1st Mar '25Sat 1 Mar
£2,009.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 8th Mar '25Sat 8 Mar
£1,909.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Mar '25Sat 15 Mar
£1,869.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Mar '25Sat 22 Mar
£1,709.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 29th Mar '25Sat 29 Mar
£1,809.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 5th Apr '25Sat 5 Apr
£1,629.00 pp
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

 


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.