Chalet Le Lievre Catered Chalet - Sleeps 12   Chalet ID: 4534

   
Prices and availability last updated: 4:55pm Thu 18th Jan 2024

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
*PLEASE NOTE* Prices shown for this chalet do not include flights.
DatePriceEnquire
Sat 14th Dec '24Sat 14 Dec
£599.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 21st Dec '24Sat 21 Dec
£1,099.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 28th Dec '24Sat 28 Dec
£1,199.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 4th Jan '25Sat 4 Jan
£699.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 11th Jan '25Sat 11 Jan
£799.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 18th Jan '25Sat 18 Jan
£799.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 25th Jan '25Sat 25 Jan
£799.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 1st Feb '25Sat 1 Feb
£849.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 8th Feb '25Sat 8 Feb
£899.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Feb '25Sat 15 Feb
£1,324.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Feb '25Sat 22 Feb
£949.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 1st Mar '25Sat 1 Mar
not available
 
Sat 8th Mar '25Sat 8 Mar
not available
 
Sat 15th Mar '25Sat 15 Mar
not available
 
Sat 22nd Mar '25Sat 22 Mar
not available
 
Sat 29th Mar '25Sat 29 Mar
not available
 
Sat 5th Apr '25Sat 5 Apr
not available
 
Sat 12th Apr '25Sat 12 Apr
not available
 
Sat 19th Apr '25Sat 19 Apr
not available
 


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.