Residence Pierre Blanche
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

4* Increased levels of of comfort and/or character, with more bathrooms, possibly all ensuite and a higher standard of decor. Self Catered Apartment - Sleeps 2+4   Chalet ID: 4668

   
Prices and availability last updated: 4:39am Sun 14th Apr 2024

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Prices are for guidance only and are normally based on the cheapest apartment at maximum occupancy.

Please call for a confirmed price on the units available for your party size and makeup.

 

DatePriceEnquire
Sat 14th Dec '24Sat 14 Dec
£589.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 21st Dec '24Sat 21 Dec
£1,043.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 28th Dec '24Sat 28 Dec
£1,307.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 4th Jan '25Sat 4 Jan
£667.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 11th Jan '25Sat 11 Jan
£700.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 18th Jan '25Sat 18 Jan
£713.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 25th Jan '25Sat 25 Jan
£782.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 1st Feb '25Sat 1 Feb
£795.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 8th Feb '25Sat 8 Feb
£1,051.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Feb '25Sat 15 Feb
£1,537.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Feb '25Sat 22 Feb
£1,057.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 1st Mar '25Sat 1 Mar
£1,067.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 8th Mar '25Sat 8 Mar
£808.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Mar '25Sat 15 Mar
£772.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Mar '25Sat 22 Mar
£736.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 29th Mar '25Sat 29 Mar
£733.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 5th Apr '25Sat 5 Apr
£827.00 pp
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.