Hotel Madeleine
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

4* Increased levels of of comfort and/or character, with more bathrooms, possibly all ensuite and a higher standard of decor. Half Board Hotel - Sleeps 70   Chalet ID: 4042

   
Prices and availability last updated: 4:28am Wed 17th Jul 2024

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
Duration: 1 week | 2 weeks
DatePriceEnquire
Sat 14th Dec '24Sat 14 Dec
£1,254.66 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 21st Dec '24Sat 21 Dec
£1,818.66 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 28th Dec '24Sat 28 Dec
£2,848.66 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 4th Jan '25Sat 4 Jan
£1,525.33 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 11th Jan '25Sat 11 Jan
£1,574.33 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 18th Jan '25Sat 18 Jan
£1,667.33 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 25th Jan '25Sat 25 Jan
£1,550.33 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 1st Feb '25Sat 1 Feb
£1,871.33 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 8th Feb '25Sat 8 Feb
£1,732.33 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Feb '25Sat 15 Feb
£2,680.66 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Feb '25Sat 22 Feb
£1,886.33 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 1st Mar '25Sat 1 Mar
£1,667.33 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 8th Mar '25Sat 8 Mar
£1,924.33 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Mar '25Sat 15 Mar
£1,667.33 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Mar '25Sat 22 Mar
£1,516.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 29th Mar '25Sat 29 Mar
£1,395.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 5th Apr '25Sat 5 Apr
£1,443.33 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 12th Apr '25Sat 12 Apr
£1,357.33 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.