Walliserhof Grand Hotel & Spa
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

5* Enhanced menus, these are superior properties for their decor, comfort and facilities. Beautiful home-from-homes - some of the best you will find. Half Board Hotel   Chalet ID: 4422

   
Prices and availability last updated: 8:19am Mon 8th Jul 2024

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
Duration: 1 week | 2 weeks
DatePriceEnquire
Sat 14th Dec '24Sat 14 Dec
£2,285.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 21st Dec '24Sat 21 Dec
£3,759.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 28th Dec '24Sat 28 Dec
£4,194.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 4th Jan '25Sat 4 Jan
£2,549.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 11th Jan '25Sat 11 Jan
£2,059.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 18th Jan '25Sat 18 Jan
£2,099.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 25th Jan '25Sat 25 Jan
£2,115.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 1st Feb '25Sat 1 Feb
£2,075.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 8th Feb '25Sat 8 Feb
£2,435.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Feb '25Sat 15 Feb
£3,314.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Feb '25Sat 22 Feb
£2,475.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 1st Mar '25Sat 1 Mar
not available
 
Sat 8th Mar '25Sat 8 Mar
not available
 
Sat 15th Mar '25Sat 15 Mar
£2,055.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Mar '25Sat 22 Mar
£2,065.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 29th Mar '25Sat 29 Mar
£2,115.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 5th Apr '25Sat 5 Apr
£10,424.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 12th Apr '25Sat 12 Apr
£10,265.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.