Hotel Plagne 2000
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

4* Increased levels of of comfort and/or character, with more bathrooms, possibly all ensuite and a higher standard of decor. Half Board Hotel   Chalet ID: 4519

   
Prices and availability last updated: 2:51am Fri 12th Apr 2024

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
Duration: 1 week | 2 weeks
DatePriceEnquire
Sat 14th Dec '24Sat 14 Dec
£1,092.40 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 21st Dec '24Sat 21 Dec
£1,467.97 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 22nd Dec '24Sun 22 Dec
£1,510.77 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 28th Dec '24Sat 28 Dec
£1,722.63 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 29th Dec '24Sun 29 Dec
£1,679.83 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 4th Jan '25Sat 4 Jan
£1,217.59 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 5th Jan '25Sun 5 Jan
£1,218.66 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 11th Jan '25Sat 11 Jan
£1,196.19 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 12th Jan '25Sun 12 Jan
£1,133.06 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 18th Jan '25Sat 18 Jan
£1,166.23 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 19th Jan '25Sun 19 Jan
£1,176.93 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 25th Jan '25Sat 25 Jan
£1,252.90 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 26th Jan '25Sun 26 Jan
£1,188.70 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 1st Feb '25Sat 1 Feb
£1,295.69 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 2nd Feb '25Sun 2 Feb
£1,156.60 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 8th Feb '25Sat 8 Feb
£1,305.33 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 9th Feb '25Sun 9 Feb
£1,247.55 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Feb '25Sat 15 Feb
£1,953.75 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 16th Feb '25Sun 16 Feb
£1,750.45 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Feb '25Sat 22 Feb
£1,450.85 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 23rd Feb '25Sun 23 Feb
£1,322.45 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 1st Mar '25Sat 1 Mar
£1,364.18 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 2nd Mar '25Sun 2 Mar
£1,225.08 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 8th Mar '25Sat 8 Mar
£1,251.83 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 9th Mar '25Sun 9 Mar
£1,144.83 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Mar '25Sat 15 Mar
£1,209.03 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 16th Mar '25Sun 16 Mar
£1,083.84 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Mar '25Sat 22 Mar
£1,113.80 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 23rd Mar '25Sun 23 Mar
£1,167.30 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 29th Mar '25Sat 29 Mar
£1,257.18 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 5th Apr '25Sat 5 Apr
£1,454.06 pp
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.