Chalet Le Rabel Catered Chalet - Sleeps 23   Chalet ID: 2829

   
Prices and availability last updated: 9:40am Tue 27th Feb 2024

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Catering is 5 nights for this chalet

DatePriceEnquire
Sun 3rd Mar '24Sun 3 Mar
£1,429.00 £999.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 10th Mar '24Sun 10 Mar
£1,317.00 £949.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 17th Mar '24Sun 17 Mar
£1,281.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 24th Mar '24Sun 24 Mar
£1,332.00 not available
 
Sun 31st Mar '24Sun 31 Mar
£1,754.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 7th Apr '24Sun 7 Apr
£1,195.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 14th Apr '24Sun 14 Apr
not available
 
Sun 21st Apr '24Sun 21 Apr
not available
 
Sun 28th Apr '24Sun 28 Apr
not available
 
DateNEXT SEASON PriceEnquire
Sun 15th Dec '24Sun 15 Dec
£1,062.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 22nd Dec '24Sun 22 Dec
£1,721.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 29th Dec '24Sun 29 Dec
£2,125.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 5th Jan '25Sun 5 Jan
£1,358.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 12th Jan '25Sun 12 Jan
£1,415.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 19th Jan '25Sun 19 Jan
£1,523.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 26th Jan '25Sun 26 Jan
£1,572.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 2nd Feb '25Sun 2 Feb
£1,513.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 9th Feb '25Sun 9 Feb
£1,513.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 16th Feb '25Sun 16 Feb
£2,519.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 23rd Feb '25Sun 23 Feb
£1,513.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 2nd Mar '25Sun 2 Mar
£1,605.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 9th Mar '25Sun 9 Mar
£1,605.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 16th Mar '25Sun 16 Mar
£1,319.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 23rd Mar '25Sun 23 Mar
£1,231.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 30th Mar '25Sun 30 Mar
£1,556.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 6th Apr '25Sun 6 Apr
£1,831.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 13th Apr '25Sun 13 Apr
£1,231.00 pp
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

These group discounts are for 2023-24 bookings made after 31st July 2023


La Tania


Le Rabel (23) = 2 free places

MarMau (23) = 2 free places 

Please note that you must fill the chalet at the time of original booking. Later additions will not count towards free places.

Free places apply on all dates unless a free ski pass is being given

As well as these free places for filling a chalet we also offer HALF A FREE place for every 8 people booking in Chalets Le Rabel and MarMau so you don’t even have to fill the chalet, just find seven friends...


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.