Suite Koda Catered Chalet - Sleeps 4+4   Chalet ID: 4570

   
Prices and availability last updated: 4:55pm Thu 18th Jan 2024

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

We do not show live availability for this chalet.

Scheduled shared complimentary transfers from/to Geneva airport are available for this chalet. Please ask the team to confirm available times.

*PLEASE NOTE* Prices shown for this chalet do not include flights.
DatePriceEnquire
Sun 10th Mar '24Sun 10 Mar
£1,852.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 17th Mar '24Sun 17 Mar
not available
 
Sun 24th Mar '24Sun 24 Mar
not available
 
Sun 31st Mar '24Sun 31 Mar
not available
 
Sun 7th Apr '24Sun 7 Apr
not available
 
Sun 14th Apr '24Sun 14 Apr
£1,537.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 21st Apr '24Sun 21 Apr
not available
 
Sun 28th Apr '24Sun 28 Apr
not available
 
DateNEXT SEASON PriceEnquire
Sun 8th Dec '24Sun 8 Dec
not available
 
Sun 15th Dec '24Sun 15 Dec
£1,551.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 22nd Dec '24Sun 22 Dec
not available
 
Sun 29th Dec '24Sun 29 Dec
£3,315.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 5th Jan '25Sun 5 Jan
£1,816.00 £1,716.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 12th Jan '25Sun 12 Jan
£1,878.00 £1,778.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 19th Jan '25Sun 19 Jan
not available
 
Sun 26th Jan '25Sun 26 Jan
£2,040.00 £1,940.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 2nd Feb '25Sun 2 Feb
£2,147.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 9th Feb '25Sun 9 Feb
£2,499.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 16th Feb '25Sun 16 Feb
£3,444.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 23rd Feb '25Sun 23 Feb
£2,007.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 2nd Mar '25Sun 2 Mar
£2,007.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 9th Mar '25Sun 9 Mar
£1,981.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 16th Mar '25Sun 16 Mar
£1,942.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 23rd Mar '25Sun 23 Mar
£1,921.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 30th Mar '25Sun 30 Mar
£2,370.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 6th Apr '25Sun 6 Apr
not available
 
Sun 13th Apr '25Sun 13 Apr
£1,921.00 pp
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.