Immelmökit Cabins
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

3* More comfort in the ratio of bathrooms to bedrooms and meets most people's perception of a standard chalet. Self Catered Chalet - Sleeps 54   Chalet ID: 4720

   
Prices and availability last updated: 10:48am Tue 27th Feb 2024

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
Duration: 1 week | 2 weeks
DatePriceEnquire
Sun 1st Dec '24Sun 1 Dec
£946.50 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 8th Dec '24Sun 8 Dec
£1,049.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 15th Dec '24Sun 15 Dec
£1,150.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 22nd Dec '24Sun 22 Dec
not available
 
Sun 29th Dec '24Sun 29 Dec
not available
 
Sun 5th Jan '25Sun 5 Jan
not available
 
Sun 12th Jan '25Sun 12 Jan
not available
 
Sun 19th Jan '25Sun 19 Jan
not available
 
Sun 26th Jan '25Sun 26 Jan
not available
 
Sun 2nd Feb '25Sun 2 Feb
£786.50 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 9th Feb '25Sun 9 Feb
£1,129.00 pp
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.