K5 Cabins
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

4* Increased levels of of comfort and/or character, with more bathrooms, possibly all ensuite and a higher standard of decor. Self Catered Chalet - Sleeps 32   Chalet ID: 4503

   
Prices and availability last updated: 10:48am Tue 27th Feb 2024

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
DatePriceEnquire
Sun 15th Dec '24Sun 15 Dec
£1,249.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 22nd Dec '24Sun 22 Dec
not available
 
Sun 29th Dec '24Sun 29 Dec
not available
 
Sun 5th Jan '25Sun 5 Jan
not available
 
Sun 12th Jan '25Sun 12 Jan
£799.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 19th Jan '25Sun 19 Jan
not available
 
Sun 26th Jan '25Sun 26 Jan
not available
 
Sun 2nd Feb '25Sun 2 Feb
not available
 
Sun 9th Feb '25Sun 9 Feb
£1,169.00 pp
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.