Hotel Gran Baita
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

3* More comfort in the ratio of bathrooms to bedrooms and meets most people's perception of a standard chalet. Half Board Hotel   Chalet ID: 2884

   
Prices and availability last updated: 3:38am Mon 26th Feb 2024

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
Duration: 1 week | 2 weeks
DatePriceEnquire
Sun 17th Mar '24Sun 17 Mar
£717.90 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 24th Mar '24Sun 24 Mar
£944.74 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 31st Mar '24Sun 31 Mar
not available
 
Sun 7th Apr '24Sun 7 Apr
not available
 
Sun 14th Apr '24Sun 14 Apr
not available
 
Sun 21st Apr '24Sun 21 Apr
not available
 
Sun 28th Apr '24Sun 28 Apr
not available
 
DateNEXT SEASON PriceEnquire
Sun 22nd Dec '24Sun 22 Dec
£1,033.01 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 29th Dec '24Sun 29 Dec
£1,381.30 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 5th Jan '25Sun 5 Jan
£743.58 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 12th Jan '25Sun 12 Jan
£787.45 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 19th Jan '25Sun 19 Jan
£878.40 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 26th Jan '25Sun 26 Jan
£919.77 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 2nd Feb '25Sun 2 Feb
£924.05 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 9th Feb '25Sun 9 Feb
£868.77 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 16th Feb '25Sun 16 Feb
£1,501.67 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 23rd Feb '25Sun 23 Feb
£1,167.83 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 2nd Mar '25Sun 2 Mar
£787.45 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 9th Mar '25Sun 9 Mar
£809.92 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 16th Mar '25Sun 16 Mar
£819.55 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 23rd Mar '25Sun 23 Mar
£803.50 pp
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

Group discounts may be available in this property for groups consisting of 10 or more passengers. Discounts vary depending on the total party size, departure date, airline/flight route and accommodation chosen.

 

We would be happy to provide you with an accurate quote for you group - just give our sales team a call on 01822 617761


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.