Chalet Katalin
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

4*+ Enhanced menus, all, if not most rooms ensuite, superior decor and in many cases a sauna and/or hottub in the chalet or access to these and/or a pool. Catered Chalet - Sleeps 8   Chalet ID: 4603

   
Prices and availability last updated: 5:01am Fri 23rd Feb 2024

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
DatePriceEnquire
Sat 9th Mar '24Sat 9 Mar
£1,609.00 £1,259.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 16th Mar '24Sat 16 Mar
£1,559.00 £1,279.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 23rd Mar '24Sat 23 Mar
£1,739.00 £1,489.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 30th Mar '24Sat 30 Mar
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 6th Apr '24Sat 6 Apr
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 13th Apr '24Sat 13 Apr
£1,339.00 £1,289.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 20th Apr '24Sat 20 Apr
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 27th Apr '24Sat 27 Apr
not available
fully booked
 
DateNEXT SEASON PriceEnquire
Sun 15th Dec '24Sun 15 Dec
£1,039.00 £989.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 22nd Dec '24Sun 22 Dec
£1,769.00 £1,719.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 29th Dec '24Sun 29 Dec
£2,199.00 £2,149.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 5th Jan '25Sun 5 Jan
£1,179.00 £1,129.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 12th Jan '25Sun 12 Jan
£1,239.00 £1,189.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 19th Jan '25Sun 19 Jan
£1,299.00 £1,249.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 26th Jan '25Sun 26 Jan
£1,349.00 £1,299.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 2nd Feb '25Sun 2 Feb
£1,419.00 £1,369.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 9th Feb '25Sun 9 Feb
£1,439.00 £1,389.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 16th Feb '25Sun 16 Feb
£2,339.00 £2,289.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 23rd Feb '25Sun 23 Feb
£1,609.00 £1,559.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 2nd Mar '25Sun 2 Mar
£1,589.00 £1,539.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 9th Mar '25Sun 9 Mar
£1,579.00 £1,529.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 16th Mar '25Sun 16 Mar
£1,539.00 £1,489.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 23rd Mar '25Sun 23 Mar
£1,539.00 £1,489.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 30th Mar '25Sun 30 Mar
£1,529.00 £1,479.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 6th Apr '25Sun 6 Apr
£1,679.00 £1,629.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 13th Apr '25Sun 13 Apr
£1,089.00 £1,039.00 pp
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.