Residence Le Tikal
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

3* More comfort in the ratio of bathrooms to bedrooms and meets most people's perception of a standard chalet. Self Catered Apartment - Sleeps 2+4   Chalet ID: 4066

   
Prices and availability last updated: 1:43am Mon 24th Jun 2024

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Prices are for guidance only and are normally based on the cheapest apartment at maximum occupancy.

Please call for a confirmed price on the units available for your party size and makeup.

 

DatePriceEnquire
Sat 14th Dec '24Sat 14 Dec
£522.00 £494.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 21st Dec '24Sat 21 Dec
£911.00 £858.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 28th Dec '24Sat 28 Dec
not available
 
Sat 4th Jan '25Sat 4 Jan
not available
 
Sat 11th Jan '25Sat 11 Jan
not available
 
Sat 18th Jan '25Sat 18 Jan
not available
 
Sat 25th Jan '25Sat 25 Jan
not available
 
Sat 1st Feb '25Sat 1 Feb
£685.00 £647.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 8th Feb '25Sat 8 Feb
£850.00 £795.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Feb '25Sat 15 Feb
£1,484.00 £1,403.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Feb '25Sat 22 Feb
£966.00 £900.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 1st Mar '25Sat 1 Mar
not available
 
Sat 8th Mar '25Sat 8 Mar
£721.00 £680.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Mar '25Sat 15 Mar
£670.00 £634.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Mar '25Sat 22 Mar
not available
 
Sat 29th Mar '25Sat 29 Mar
not available
 
Sat 5th Apr '25Sat 5 Apr
not available
 
Sat 12th Apr '25Sat 12 Apr
£706.00 £667.00 pp
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts



Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.