Vintage Resort Hotel
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

2* Simple no frills and excellent value for money. Room Only Hotel   Chalet ID: 4267

   
Prices and availability last updated: 9:28am Wed 21st Feb 2024

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Prices are quoted include LHR flights and transfers to your hotel.  Flights from other UK airports may be possible on request. 

Stated duration is for number of nights in resort (for a 7 night holiday, you would usually land back in to the UK 8 days after your departure).

Day of week: Wed Sat
Duration: 7 10 14 nights
DatePriceEnquire
Sat 2nd Mar '24Sat 2 Mar
£2,337.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 9th Mar '24Sat 9 Mar
not available
 
Sat 16th Mar '24Sat 16 Mar
£1,933.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 23rd Mar '24Sat 23 Mar
£2,209.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 30th Mar '24Sat 30 Mar
£1,895.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 6th Apr '24Sat 6 Apr
£1,705.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 13th Apr '24Sat 13 Apr
£1,493.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 20th Apr '24Sat 20 Apr
£1,554.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 27th Apr '24Sat 27 Apr
£1,440.00 pp
Enquire Now >
DateNEXT SEASON PriceEnquire
Sat 7th Dec '24Sat 7 Dec
£1,847.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 14th Dec '24Sat 14 Dec
£2,443.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 21st Dec '24Sat 21 Dec
£2,426.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 28th Dec '24Sat 28 Dec
£2,476.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 4th Jan '25Sat 4 Jan
£2,024.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 11th Jan '25Sat 11 Jan
£1,831.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 18th Jan '25Sat 18 Jan
£1,816.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 25th Jan '25Sat 25 Jan
£1,835.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 1st Feb '25Sat 1 Feb
£1,816.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 8th Feb '25Sat 8 Feb
£1,932.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Feb '25Sat 15 Feb
£1,921.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Feb '25Sat 22 Feb
£1,921.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 1st Mar '25Sat 1 Mar
£1,931.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 8th Mar '25Sat 8 Mar
£2,162.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Mar '25Sat 15 Mar
£1,983.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Mar '25Sat 22 Mar
£1,688.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 29th Mar '25Sat 29 Mar
£1,585.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 5th Apr '25Sat 5 Apr
£1,650.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 12th Apr '25Sat 12 Apr
£1,569.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 19th Apr '25Sat 19 Apr
£1,684.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 26th Apr '25Sat 26 Apr
£1,637.00 pp
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.