Chalet Golden Eagle Catered Chalet - Sleeps 10   Chalet ID: 4187

   
Prices and availability last updated: 10:40am Wed 17th Jul 2024

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Catering is 5 nights for this chalet

DatePriceEnquire
Sun 15th Dec '24Sun 15 Dec
£1,150.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 22nd Dec '24Sun 22 Dec
£2,007.00 not available
 
Sun 29th Dec '24Sun 29 Dec
£2,525.00 not available
 
Sun 5th Jan '25Sun 5 Jan
£1,586.00 not available
 
Sun 12th Jan '25Sun 12 Jan
£1,655.00 not available
 
Sun 19th Jan '25Sun 19 Jan
£1,741.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 26th Jan '25Sun 26 Jan
£1,797.00 not available
 
Sun 2nd Feb '25Sun 2 Feb
£1,772.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 9th Feb '25Sun 9 Feb
£1,772.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 16th Feb '25Sun 16 Feb
£2,772.00 not available
 
Sun 23rd Feb '25Sun 23 Feb
£1,772.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 2nd Mar '25Sun 2 Mar
£1,712.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 9th Mar '25Sun 9 Mar
£1,712.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 16th Mar '25Sun 16 Mar
£1,449.00 not available
 
Sun 23rd Mar '25Sun 23 Mar
£1,402.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 30th Mar '25Sun 30 Mar
£1,703.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 6th Apr '25Sun 6 Apr
£2,023.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 13th Apr '25Sun 13 Apr
£1,402.00 pp
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts

Group discounts 2024/25 bookings made before 31st July 2024 for filling the chalet. 

Note the balance due date for bookings with these enhanced discounts is 1st October 2024.

Courchevel 1650

Mazot (8) = 0.5 free place

Mollard (8) = 0.5 free place

Mistral (8) = 0.5 free place

Golden Eagle (10) = 1 free place

Eagle's Nest (10) = 1 free place

Le Notus (10) = 1.5 free places

Prem de Cord (10) = 1.5 free places

Rikiki (22) = 2 free places

 

Please note that you must fill the chalet at the time of original booking. Later additions will not count towards free places.

Free places apply on all dates unless a free ski pass is being given.


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.