Chalet Chamois Volant
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

5* Enhanced menus, these are superior properties for their decor, comfort and facilities. Beautiful home-from-homes - some of the best you will find. Catered Chalet - Sleeps 14+2   Chalet ID: 587

   
Prices and availability last updated: 4:29am Fri 12th Apr 2024

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
DatePriceEnquire
Sat 18th Jan '25Sat 18 Jan
£1,209.00 £1,159.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 25th Jan '25Sat 25 Jan
£1,339.00 £1,289.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 1st Feb '25Sat 1 Feb
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 8th Feb '25Sat 8 Feb
£1,459.00 £1,409.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Feb '25Sat 15 Feb
not available
fully booked
 
Sat 22nd Feb '25Sat 22 Feb
£1,459.00 £1,409.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 1st Mar '25Sat 1 Mar
£1,479.00 £1,429.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 8th Mar '25Sat 8 Mar
£1,459.00 £1,409.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Mar '25Sat 15 Mar
£1,409.00 £1,359.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Mar '25Sat 22 Mar
£1,369.00 £1,319.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 29th Mar '25Sat 29 Mar
£1,259.00 £1,209.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 5th Apr '25Sat 5 Apr
£1,339.00 £1,289.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 12th Apr '25Sat 12 Apr
£1,059.00 £1,009.00 pp
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts



Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.