Crazy Reindeer Hotel
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:Please see the 'at a glance section below for 3.5 Half Board Hotel   Chalet ID: 4492

   
Prices and availability last updated: 8:19am Mon 8th Jul 2024

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
Duration: 1 week | 2 weeks
DatePriceEnquire
Sun 1st Dec '24Sun 1 Dec
£1,006.50 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 8th Dec '24Sun 8 Dec
£999.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 15th Dec '24Sun 15 Dec
£1,299.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 22nd Dec '24Sun 22 Dec
£1,809.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 29th Dec '24Sun 29 Dec
£1,829.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 5th Jan '25Sun 5 Jan
£1,029.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 12th Jan '25Sun 12 Jan
£1,029.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 19th Jan '25Sun 19 Jan
£1,119.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 26th Jan '25Sun 26 Jan
£1,149.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 2nd Feb '25Sun 2 Feb
£1,189.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 9th Feb '25Sun 9 Feb
£1,139.00 pp
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.