Chalet Charvet
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

4* Increased levels of of comfort and/or character, with more bathrooms, possibly all ensuite and a higher standard of decor. Catered Chalet - Sleeps 12   Chalet ID: 4631

   
Prices and availability last updated: 6:09am Wed 17th Jul 2024

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Prices shown for this chalet are nomally based on the cheapest room at maximum occupancy (E.G. Often a triple or quad bedded room)

Please contact Chaletline for a confirmed price for your sized party

DatePriceEnquire
Sun 15th Dec '24Sun 15 Dec
£1,079.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 22nd Dec '24Sun 22 Dec
£1,589.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 29th Dec '24Sun 29 Dec
£2,169.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 5th Jan '25Sun 5 Jan
£1,239.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 12th Jan '25Sun 12 Jan
not available
fully booked
 
Sun 19th Jan '25Sun 19 Jan
£1,269.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 26th Jan '25Sun 26 Jan
£1,259.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 2nd Feb '25Sun 2 Feb
£1,329.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 9th Feb '25Sun 9 Feb
£1,369.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 16th Feb '25Sun 16 Feb
£2,299.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 23rd Feb '25Sun 23 Feb
£1,419.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 2nd Mar '25Sun 2 Mar
£1,389.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 9th Mar '25Sun 9 Mar
£1,379.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 16th Mar '25Sun 16 Mar
£1,369.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 23rd Mar '25Sun 23 Mar
£1,369.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 30th Mar '25Sun 30 Mar
£1,469.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 6th Apr '25Sun 6 Apr
£1,649.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 13th Apr '25Sun 13 Apr
£1,209.00 pp
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.