Club Med Val D'Isere
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

4* Increased levels of of comfort and/or character, with more bathrooms, possibly all ensuite and a higher standard of decor. Club Med All Inclusive Resort   Chalet ID: 3984

   
Prices and availability last updated: 7:26am Tue 16th Jul 2024

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Price Includes : Return flights & transfers, Accommodation, Ski lift pass, Ski & snowboard lessons for all levels, Gourmet full-board cuisine, specialty restaurant and all-day snacks, Open bar with a selection of spirits, wines, beers and non-alcoholic drinks, Kids’ clubs from 4 to 17 years (please check for availability in your selected resort), A wide range of non-skiing activities, Ski/ snowboard service room and equipment storage, Evening entertainment (live bands & shows).

*PLEASE NOTE* We do not have live availability for this chalet; contact us for up to date information.
DatePriceEnquire
Sun 1st Dec '24Sun 1 Dec
not available
 
Mon 2nd Dec '24Mon 2 Dec
not available
 
Tue 3rd Dec '24Tue 3 Dec
not available
 
Wed 4th Dec '24Wed 4 Dec
not available
 
Thu 5th Dec '24Thu 5 Dec
not available
 
Fri 6th Dec '24Fri 6 Dec
not available
 
Sat 7th Dec '24Sat 7 Dec
not available
 
Sun 8th Dec '24Sun 8 Dec
not available
 
Sun 15th Dec '24Sun 15 Dec
£2,943.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 22nd Dec '24Sun 22 Dec
£6,028.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 29th Dec '24Sun 29 Dec
£6,686.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 5th Jan '25Sun 5 Jan
£5,581.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 12th Jan '25Sun 12 Jan
£3,323.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 19th Jan '25Sun 19 Jan
£5,581.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 26th Jan '25Sun 26 Jan
£5,594.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 2nd Feb '25Sun 2 Feb
£3,659.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 9th Feb '25Sun 9 Feb
£3,827.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 16th Feb '25Sun 16 Feb
£7,172.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 23rd Feb '25Sun 23 Feb
£4,143.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 2nd Mar '25Sun 2 Mar
£3,714.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 9th Mar '25Sun 9 Mar
not available
 
Sun 16th Mar '25Sun 16 Mar
£2,967.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 23rd Mar '25Sun 23 Mar
£2,721.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Mon 24th Mar '25Mon 24 Mar
not available
 
Tue 25th Mar '25Tue 25 Mar
not available
 
Wed 26th Mar '25Wed 26 Mar
not available
 
Thu 27th Mar '25Thu 27 Mar
not available
 
Fri 28th Mar '25Fri 28 Mar
not available
 
Sat 29th Mar '25Sat 29 Mar
£2,719.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sun 30th Mar '25Sun 30 Mar
not available
 
Mon 31st Mar '25Mon 31 Mar
not available
 
Tue 1st Apr '25Tue 1 Apr
not available
 
Wed 2nd Apr '25Wed 2 Apr
not available
 
Thu 3rd Apr '25Thu 3 Apr
not available
 
Fri 4th Apr '25Fri 4 Apr
not available
 
Sat 5th Apr '25Sat 5 Apr
not available
 
Sun 6th Apr '25Sun 6 Apr
£3,228.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Mon 7th Apr '25Mon 7 Apr
not available
 
Tue 8th Apr '25Tue 8 Apr
not available
 
Wed 9th Apr '25Wed 9 Apr
not available
 
Thu 10th Apr '25Thu 10 Apr
not available
 
Fri 11th Apr '25Fri 11 Apr
not available
 
Sat 12th Apr '25Sat 12 Apr
not available
 
Sun 13th Apr '25Sun 13 Apr
£2,652.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Mon 14th Apr '25Mon 14 Apr
not available
 
Tue 15th Apr '25Tue 15 Apr
not available
 
Wed 16th Apr '25Wed 16 Apr
not available
 
Thu 17th Apr '25Thu 17 Apr
not available
 
Fri 18th Apr '25Fri 18 Apr
not available
 
Sat 19th Apr '25Sat 19 Apr
not available
 
Sun 20th Apr '25Sun 20 Apr
not available
 

Ski Chalet Group Discounts


 

Travel AgSave £150 per person on selected ski resorts if travelling in a group of at least 8 people over 12 years old. If travelling in a group of over 15 people over 12 years old, every 15th person in the group gets their accommodation for free (flights and transfers costs will still be charged) and the £150 reduction will be attributed to all remaining 14 people. Offer applies to groups for the above departure dates for a duration stay between 3 nights and 21 nights with or without transport. Offer is only available when all guests book at the same time and are featured on the same reservation, with the same departure and return dates, airport and resort. Any late additions to the group will not benefit from the offer. The Group offer is bookable between 12th of March 2020 to the 11th of April 2021 for departures between 22th of November 2020 to the 11th of April 2021 inclusive, based on resort availability. This offer refers to the following resorts: ALPE D’HUEZ, ARCS EXTREME, CERVINIA, GRAND MASSIF SAMOENS MORILLON, PRAGELATO VIALATTEA, SAINT-MORITZ ROI SOLEIL, TIGNES VAL CLARET, VAL D'ISERE, VAL THORENS SENSATIONS, VALMOREL. If one or more adult cancels their holiday which results in bringing the number of adults on the booking to less than 8 adults or to less than 15 adults when the group was over 15, this offer will no longer be applicable to the remaining number of adults on the booking. The offer is not cumulative with any other offer or promotion. The highest available discount will be quoted at the time of bookingent Bookings: 020 8971 9074

Monday to Thursday: 9 am – 7pm, Friday: 9am – 6pm & Saturday: 9am – 5pm

 


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.