Fox Hotel & Suites
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:Please see the 'at a glance section below for 3.5 Bed & Breakfast   Chalet ID: 4294

   
Prices and availability last updated: 8:43am Sun 25th Feb 2024

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
Day of week: Wed Sat
Duration: 7 10 14 nights
DatePriceEnquire
Sat 2nd Mar '24Sat 2 Mar
£1,540.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 9th Mar '24Sat 9 Mar
£1,746.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 16th Mar '24Sat 16 Mar
£1,728.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 23rd Mar '24Sat 23 Mar
£1,731.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 30th Mar '24Sat 30 Mar
£1,890.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 6th Apr '24Sat 6 Apr
£1,717.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 13th Apr '24Sat 13 Apr
£1,370.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 20th Apr '24Sat 20 Apr
£1,370.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 27th Apr '24Sat 27 Apr
£1,467.00 pp
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.