Residence La Daille
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

3* More comfort in the ratio of bathrooms to bedrooms and meets most people's perception of a standard chalet. Self Catered Apartment - Sleeps 2+4   Chalet ID: 4078

   
Prices and availability last updated: 6:09am Wed 17th Jul 2024

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 

Prices are for guidance only and are normally based on the cheapest apartment at maximum occupancy.

Please call for a confirmed price on the units available for your party size and makeup.

 

DatePriceEnquire
Sat 14th Dec '24Sat 14 Dec
£531.00 £502.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 21st Dec '24Sat 21 Dec
£853.00 £805.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 28th Dec '24Sat 28 Dec
not available
 
Sat 4th Jan '25Sat 4 Jan
£544.00 £514.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 11th Jan '25Sat 11 Jan
not available
 
Sat 18th Jan '25Sat 18 Jan
£589.00 £556.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 25th Jan '25Sat 25 Jan
£640.00 £605.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 1st Feb '25Sat 1 Feb
£671.00 £634.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 8th Feb '25Sat 8 Feb
£813.00 £762.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Feb '25Sat 15 Feb
£1,474.00 £1,394.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Feb '25Sat 22 Feb
£921.00 £860.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 1st Mar '25Sat 1 Mar
£793.00 £746.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 8th Mar '25Sat 8 Mar
£708.00 £668.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Mar '25Sat 15 Mar
£662.00 £627.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Mar '25Sat 22 Mar
£639.00 £605.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 29th Mar '25Sat 29 Mar
£625.00 £593.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 5th Apr '25Sat 5 Apr
not available
 
Sat 12th Apr '25Sat 12 Apr
£654.00 £620.00 pp
Enquire Now >

Ski Chalet Group Discounts



Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.