Banff Inn Hotel
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:Please see the 'at a glance section below for 3.5 Room Only Hotel   Chalet ID: 4478

   
Prices and availability last updated: 11:43am Mon 4th Mar 2024

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
Duration: 1 week | 2 weeks
DatePriceEnquire
Tue 19th Mar '24Tue 19 Mar
£1,468.00 pp    (11 nights)
Offer
Enquire Now >
Wed 20th Mar '24Wed 20 Mar
£1,468.00 pp    (11 nights)
Offer
Enquire Now >
Thu 21st Mar '24Thu 21 Mar
£1,468.00 pp    (11 nights)
Offer
Offer
Enquire Now >
Fri 22nd Mar '24Fri 22 Mar
£1,678.00 pp    (11 nights)
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 23rd Mar '24Sat 23 Mar
£1,628.00 pp    (11 nights)
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 24th Mar '24Sun 24 Mar
£1,628.00 pp    (11 nights)
Offer
Enquire Now >
Mon 25th Mar '24Mon 25 Mar
£1,628.00 pp    (11 nights)
Offer
Enquire Now >
Tue 26th Mar '24Tue 26 Mar
£1,628.00 pp    (11 nights)
Offer
Enquire Now >
Wed 27th Mar '24Wed 27 Mar
£1,628.00 pp    (11 nights)
Offer
Enquire Now >
Thu 28th Mar '24Thu 28 Mar
£1,538.00 pp    (11 nights)
Offer
Offer
Enquire Now >
Fri 29th Mar '24Fri 29 Mar
£1,824.00 pp    (11 nights)
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 30th Mar '24Sat 30 Mar
£1,820.00 pp    (11 nights)
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 31st Mar '24Sun 31 Mar
£1,736.00 pp    (11 nights)
Offer
Enquire Now >
Mon 1st Apr '24Mon 1 Apr
£1,502.00 pp    (11 nights)
Offer
Enquire Now >
Tue 2nd Apr '24Tue 2 Apr
£1,498.00 pp    (11 nights)
Offer
Enquire Now >
Wed 3rd Apr '24Wed 3 Apr
£1,494.00 pp    (11 nights)
Offer
Enquire Now >
Thu 4th Apr '24Thu 4 Apr
£1,334.00 pp    (11 nights)
Offer
Offer
Enquire Now >
Fri 5th Apr '24Fri 5 Apr
£1,508.00 pp    (11 nights)
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 6th Apr '24Sat 6 Apr
£1,508.00 pp    (11 nights)
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 7th Apr '24Sun 7 Apr
£1,374.00 pp    (11 nights)
Offer
Enquire Now >
Mon 8th Apr '24Mon 8 Apr
£1,305.00 pp    (11 nights)
Offer
Enquire Now >
Tue 9th Apr '24Tue 9 Apr
£1,255.00 pp    (11 nights)
Offer
Enquire Now >
Wed 10th Apr '24Wed 10 Apr
£1,255.00 pp    (10 nights)
Offer
Enquire Now >
Thu 11th Apr '24Thu 11 Apr
£1,255.00 pp
Offer
Offer
Enquire Now >
Fri 12th Apr '24Fri 12 Apr
£1,255.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 13th Apr '24Sat 13 Apr
£1,255.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 20th Apr '24Sat 20 Apr
not available
 
Sat 27th Apr '24Sat 27 Apr
not available
 
DateNEXT SEASON PriceEnquire
Sun 1st Dec '24Sun 1 Dec
£995.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 2nd Dec '24Mon 2 Dec
£995.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 3rd Dec '24Tue 3 Dec
£995.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 4th Dec '24Wed 4 Dec
£995.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 5th Dec '24Thu 5 Dec
£995.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 6th Dec '24Fri 6 Dec
£1,165.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 7th Dec '24Sat 7 Dec
£1,330.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 8th Dec '24Sun 8 Dec
£1,085.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 9th Dec '24Mon 9 Dec
£1,295.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 10th Dec '24Tue 10 Dec
£1,295.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 11th Dec '24Wed 11 Dec
£1,195.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 12th Dec '24Thu 12 Dec
£1,444.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 13th Dec '24Fri 13 Dec
£1,543.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 14th Dec '24Sat 14 Dec
£1,743.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 15th Dec '24Sun 15 Dec
£1,736.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 16th Dec '24Mon 16 Dec
£1,538.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 17th Dec '24Tue 17 Dec
£1,499.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 18th Dec '24Wed 18 Dec
£1,611.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 19th Dec '24Thu 19 Dec
£1,623.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 20th Dec '24Fri 20 Dec
£1,674.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 21st Dec '24Sat 21 Dec
£1,774.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 22nd Dec '24Sun 22 Dec
£1,684.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 23rd Dec '24Mon 23 Dec
£1,704.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 24th Dec '24Tue 24 Dec
£1,594.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 25th Dec '24Wed 25 Dec
£1,614.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 26th Dec '24Thu 26 Dec
£1,687.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 27th Dec '24Fri 27 Dec
£1,516.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 28th Dec '24Sat 28 Dec
£1,583.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 29th Dec '24Sun 29 Dec
£1,453.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 30th Dec '24Mon 30 Dec
£1,347.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 31st Dec '24Tue 31 Dec
£1,285.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 1st Jan '25Wed 1 Jan
£1,304.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 2nd Jan '25Thu 2 Jan
£1,314.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 3rd Jan '25Fri 3 Jan
£1,309.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 4th Jan '25Sat 4 Jan
£1,419.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 5th Jan '25Sun 5 Jan
£1,329.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 6th Jan '25Mon 6 Jan
£1,185.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 7th Jan '25Tue 7 Jan
£1,290.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 8th Jan '25Wed 8 Jan
£1,085.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 9th Jan '25Thu 9 Jan
£1,085.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 10th Jan '25Fri 10 Jan
£1,085.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 11th Jan '25Sat 11 Jan
£1,265.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 12th Jan '25Sun 12 Jan
£1,085.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 13th Jan '25Mon 13 Jan
£1,085.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 14th Jan '25Tue 14 Jan
£1,085.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 15th Jan '25Wed 15 Jan
£1,185.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 16th Jan '25Thu 16 Jan
£1,085.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 17th Jan '25Fri 17 Jan
£1,085.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 18th Jan '25Sat 18 Jan
£1,085.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 19th Jan '25Sun 19 Jan
£1,169.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 20th Jan '25Mon 20 Jan
£1,085.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 21st Jan '25Tue 21 Jan
£1,085.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 22nd Jan '25Wed 22 Jan
£1,085.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 23rd Jan '25Thu 23 Jan
£1,085.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 24th Jan '25Fri 24 Jan
£1,085.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 25th Jan '25Sat 25 Jan
£1,085.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 26th Jan '25Sun 26 Jan
£1,085.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 27th Jan '25Mon 27 Jan
£1,085.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 28th Jan '25Tue 28 Jan
£1,085.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 29th Jan '25Wed 29 Jan
£1,085.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 30th Jan '25Thu 30 Jan
£1,085.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 31st Jan '25Fri 31 Jan
£1,085.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 1st Feb '25Sat 1 Feb
£1,185.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 2nd Feb '25Sun 2 Feb
£1,189.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 3rd Feb '25Mon 3 Feb
£1,192.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 4th Feb '25Tue 4 Feb
£1,196.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 5th Feb '25Wed 5 Feb
£1,200.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 6th Feb '25Thu 6 Feb
£1,203.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 7th Feb '25Fri 7 Feb
£1,207.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 8th Feb '25Sat 8 Feb
£1,317.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 9th Feb '25Sun 9 Feb
£1,317.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 10th Feb '25Mon 10 Feb
£1,717.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 11th Feb '25Tue 11 Feb
£1,317.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 12th Feb '25Wed 12 Feb
£1,717.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 13th Feb '25Thu 13 Feb
£1,717.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 14th Feb '25Fri 14 Feb
£1,717.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Feb '25Sat 15 Feb
£1,687.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 16th Feb '25Sun 16 Feb
£1,687.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 17th Feb '25Mon 17 Feb
£1,687.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 18th Feb '25Tue 18 Feb
£1,617.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 19th Feb '25Wed 19 Feb
£1,617.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 20th Feb '25Thu 20 Feb
£1,617.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 21st Feb '25Fri 21 Feb
£1,507.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Feb '25Sat 22 Feb
£1,307.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 23rd Feb '25Sun 23 Feb
£1,307.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 24th Feb '25Mon 24 Feb
£1,307.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 25th Feb '25Tue 25 Feb
£1,307.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 26th Feb '25Wed 26 Feb
£1,307.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 27th Feb '25Thu 27 Feb
£1,307.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 28th Feb '25Fri 28 Feb
£1,307.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 1st Mar '25Sat 1 Mar
£1,307.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 2nd Mar '25Sun 2 Mar
£1,307.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 3rd Mar '25Mon 3 Mar
£1,307.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 4th Mar '25Tue 4 Mar
£1,307.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 5th Mar '25Wed 5 Mar
£1,307.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 6th Mar '25Thu 6 Mar
£1,307.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 7th Mar '25Fri 7 Mar
£1,307.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 8th Mar '25Sat 8 Mar
£1,307.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 9th Mar '25Sun 9 Mar
£1,307.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 10th Mar '25Mon 10 Mar
£1,307.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 11th Mar '25Tue 11 Mar
£1,307.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 12th Mar '25Wed 12 Mar
£1,307.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 13th Mar '25Thu 13 Mar
£1,307.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 14th Mar '25Fri 14 Mar
£1,317.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Mar '25Sat 15 Mar
£1,317.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 16th Mar '25Sun 16 Mar
£1,317.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 17th Mar '25Mon 17 Mar
£1,317.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 18th Mar '25Tue 18 Mar
£1,317.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 19th Mar '25Wed 19 Mar
£1,317.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 20th Mar '25Thu 20 Mar
£1,317.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 21st Mar '25Fri 21 Mar
£1,317.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Mar '25Sat 22 Mar
£1,397.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 23rd Mar '25Sun 23 Mar
£1,397.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 24th Mar '25Mon 24 Mar
£1,397.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 25th Mar '25Tue 25 Mar
£1,397.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 26th Mar '25Wed 26 Mar
£1,397.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 27th Mar '25Thu 27 Mar
£1,397.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 28th Mar '25Fri 28 Mar
£1,443.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 29th Mar '25Sat 29 Mar
£1,460.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 30th Mar '25Sun 30 Mar
£1,456.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 31st Mar '25Mon 31 Mar
£1,452.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 1st Apr '25Tue 1 Apr
£1,449.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 2nd Apr '25Wed 2 Apr
£1,445.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 3rd Apr '25Thu 3 Apr
£1,445.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 4th Apr '25Fri 4 Apr
£1,445.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 5th Apr '25Sat 5 Apr
£1,445.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 6th Apr '25Sun 6 Apr
£1,445.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 7th Apr '25Mon 7 Apr
£1,445.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 8th Apr '25Tue 8 Apr
£1,445.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 9th Apr '25Wed 9 Apr
£1,445.00 pp    (10 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 10th Apr '25Thu 10 Apr
£1,445.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Fri 11th Apr '25Fri 11 Apr
£1,445.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 12th Apr '25Sat 12 Apr
£1,345.00 pp
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.