Banff Ptarmigan Inn
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

3* More comfort in the ratio of bathrooms to bedrooms and meets most people's perception of a standard chalet. Bed & Breakfast   Chalet ID: 4481

   
Prices and availability last updated: 12:23pm Tue 20th Feb 2024

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
Duration: 1 week | 2 weeks
DatePriceEnquire
Fri 15th Mar '24Fri 15 Mar
£1,642.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Fri 22nd Mar '24Fri 22 Mar
not available
 
Fri 29th Mar '24Fri 29 Mar
£1,782.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 30th Mar '24Sat 30 Mar
£1,942.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 6th Apr '24Sat 6 Apr
not available
 
Sat 13th Apr '24Sat 13 Apr
not available
 
Sat 20th Apr '24Sat 20 Apr
not available
 
Sat 27th Apr '24Sat 27 Apr
not available
 
DateNEXT SEASON PriceEnquire
Sun 1st Dec '24Sun 1 Dec
£1,270.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 2nd Dec '24Mon 2 Dec
£1,270.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 3rd Dec '24Tue 3 Dec
£1,270.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 4th Dec '24Wed 4 Dec
£1,270.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 5th Dec '24Thu 5 Dec
£1,270.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 6th Dec '24Fri 6 Dec
£1,300.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 7th Dec '24Sat 7 Dec
£1,470.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 8th Dec '24Sun 8 Dec
£1,360.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 9th Dec '24Mon 9 Dec
£1,470.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 10th Dec '24Tue 10 Dec
£1,470.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 11th Dec '24Wed 11 Dec
£1,470.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 12th Dec '24Thu 12 Dec
£1,470.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 13th Dec '24Fri 13 Dec
£1,470.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 14th Dec '24Sat 14 Dec
£1,602.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 15th Dec '24Sun 15 Dec
£1,633.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 16th Dec '24Mon 16 Dec
£1,665.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 17th Dec '24Tue 17 Dec
£1,696.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 18th Dec '24Wed 18 Dec
£1,728.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 19th Dec '24Thu 19 Dec
£1,759.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 20th Dec '24Fri 20 Dec
£1,621.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 21st Dec '24Sat 21 Dec
£1,821.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 22nd Dec '24Sun 22 Dec
£1,821.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 23rd Dec '24Mon 23 Dec
£1,821.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 24th Dec '24Tue 24 Dec
£1,821.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 25th Dec '24Wed 25 Dec
£1,821.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 26th Dec '24Thu 26 Dec
£1,821.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 27th Dec '24Fri 27 Dec
£1,741.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 28th Dec '24Sat 28 Dec
£1,741.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 29th Dec '24Sun 29 Dec
£1,741.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 30th Dec '24Mon 30 Dec
£1,720.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 31st Dec '24Tue 31 Dec
£1,639.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 1st Jan '25Wed 1 Jan
£1,618.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 2nd Jan '25Thu 2 Jan
£1,597.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 3rd Jan '25Fri 3 Jan
£1,576.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 4th Jan '25Sat 4 Jan
£1,461.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 5th Jan '25Sun 5 Jan
£1,375.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 6th Jan '25Mon 6 Jan
£1,375.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 7th Jan '25Tue 7 Jan
£1,375.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 8th Jan '25Wed 8 Jan
£1,375.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 9th Jan '25Thu 9 Jan
£1,375.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 10th Jan '25Fri 10 Jan
£1,375.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 11th Jan '25Sat 11 Jan
£1,375.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 12th Jan '25Sun 12 Jan
£1,375.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 13th Jan '25Mon 13 Jan
£1,375.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 14th Jan '25Tue 14 Jan
£1,375.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 15th Jan '25Wed 15 Jan
£1,375.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 16th Jan '25Thu 16 Jan
£1,375.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 17th Jan '25Fri 17 Jan
£1,375.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 18th Jan '25Sat 18 Jan
£1,375.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 19th Jan '25Sun 19 Jan
£1,375.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 20th Jan '25Mon 20 Jan
£1,375.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 21st Jan '25Tue 21 Jan
£1,375.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 22nd Jan '25Wed 22 Jan
£1,375.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 23rd Jan '25Thu 23 Jan
£1,375.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 24th Jan '25Fri 24 Jan
£1,375.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 25th Jan '25Sat 25 Jan
£1,375.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 26th Jan '25Sun 26 Jan
£1,375.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 27th Jan '25Mon 27 Jan
£1,375.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 28th Jan '25Tue 28 Jan
£1,375.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 29th Jan '25Wed 29 Jan
£1,375.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 30th Jan '25Thu 30 Jan
£1,375.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 31st Jan '25Fri 31 Jan
£1,375.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 1st Feb '25Sat 1 Feb
£1,578.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 2nd Feb '25Sun 2 Feb
£1,582.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 3rd Feb '25Mon 3 Feb
£1,586.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 4th Feb '25Tue 4 Feb
£1,590.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 5th Feb '25Wed 5 Feb
£1,593.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 6th Feb '25Thu 6 Feb
£1,597.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 7th Feb '25Fri 7 Feb
£1,601.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 8th Feb '25Sat 8 Feb
£1,811.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 9th Feb '25Sun 9 Feb
£1,811.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 10th Feb '25Mon 10 Feb
£1,811.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 11th Feb '25Tue 11 Feb
£1,811.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 12th Feb '25Wed 12 Feb
£1,811.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 13th Feb '25Thu 13 Feb
£1,811.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 14th Feb '25Fri 14 Feb
£1,811.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Feb '25Sat 15 Feb
£1,781.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 16th Feb '25Sun 16 Feb
£1,781.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 17th Feb '25Mon 17 Feb
£1,781.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 18th Feb '25Tue 18 Feb
£1,711.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 19th Feb '25Wed 19 Feb
£1,711.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 20th Feb '25Thu 20 Feb
£1,711.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 21st Feb '25Fri 21 Feb
£1,601.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Feb '25Sat 22 Feb
£1,401.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 23rd Feb '25Sun 23 Feb
£1,401.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 24th Feb '25Mon 24 Feb
£1,401.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 25th Feb '25Tue 25 Feb
£1,401.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 26th Feb '25Wed 26 Feb
£1,401.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 27th Feb '25Thu 27 Feb
£1,401.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 28th Feb '25Fri 28 Feb
£1,401.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 1st Mar '25Sat 1 Mar
£1,401.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 2nd Mar '25Sun 2 Mar
£1,401.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 3rd Mar '25Mon 3 Mar
£1,401.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 4th Mar '25Tue 4 Mar
£1,401.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 5th Mar '25Wed 5 Mar
£1,401.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 6th Mar '25Thu 6 Mar
£1,401.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 7th Mar '25Fri 7 Mar
£1,401.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 8th Mar '25Sat 8 Mar
£1,401.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 9th Mar '25Sun 9 Mar
£1,401.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 10th Mar '25Mon 10 Mar
£1,401.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 11th Mar '25Tue 11 Mar
£1,401.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 12th Mar '25Wed 12 Mar
£1,401.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 13th Mar '25Thu 13 Mar
£1,401.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 14th Mar '25Fri 14 Mar
£1,411.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 15th Mar '25Sat 15 Mar
£1,411.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 16th Mar '25Sun 16 Mar
£1,411.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 17th Mar '25Mon 17 Mar
£1,411.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 18th Mar '25Tue 18 Mar
£1,411.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 19th Mar '25Wed 19 Mar
£1,411.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 20th Mar '25Thu 20 Mar
£1,411.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 21st Mar '25Fri 21 Mar
£1,411.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 22nd Mar '25Sat 22 Mar
£1,491.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 23rd Mar '25Sun 23 Mar
£1,491.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 24th Mar '25Mon 24 Mar
£1,491.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 25th Mar '25Tue 25 Mar
£1,491.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 26th Mar '25Wed 26 Mar
£1,491.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 27th Mar '25Thu 27 Mar
£1,491.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 28th Mar '25Fri 28 Mar
£1,541.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 29th Mar '25Sat 29 Mar
£1,561.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 30th Mar '25Sun 30 Mar
£1,561.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 31st Mar '25Mon 31 Mar
£1,559.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 1st Apr '25Tue 1 Apr
£1,556.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 2nd Apr '25Wed 2 Apr
£1,554.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 3rd Apr '25Thu 3 Apr
£1,552.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Fri 4th Apr '25Fri 4 Apr
£1,550.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sat 5th Apr '25Sat 5 Apr
£1,543.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Sun 6th Apr '25Sun 6 Apr
£1,536.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Mon 7th Apr '25Mon 7 Apr
£1,536.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Tue 8th Apr '25Tue 8 Apr
£1,536.00 pp    (11 nights)
Enquire Now >
Wed 9th Apr '25Wed 9 Apr
£1,536.00 pp    (10 nights)
Enquire Now >
Thu 10th Apr '25Thu 10 Apr
£1,536.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Fri 11th Apr '25Fri 11 Apr
£1,536.00 pp
Enquire Now >
Sat 12th Apr '25Sat 12 Apr
£1,436.00 pp
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.