The Fox Hotel & Suites
rating
Rating Description - Valid for this property only. The chalets we feature have no official rating but this operator does provide it's own assessment issued with the following guidance:

4*+ Enhanced menus, all, if not most rooms ensuite, superior decor and in many cases a sauna and/or hottub in the chalet or access to these and/or a pool. Bed & Breakfast   Chalet ID: 4479

   
Prices and availability last updated: 11:43am Mon 4th Mar 2024

PRICES - Select your preferred airport below

 
Duration: 1 week | 2 weeks
DatePriceEnquire
Tue 26th Mar '24Tue 26 Mar
£2,095.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Wed 27th Mar '24Wed 27 Mar
£2,095.00 pp    (11 nights)
Offer
Enquire Now >
Thu 28th Mar '24Thu 28 Mar
£2,005.00 pp    (10 nights)
Offer
Offer
Enquire Now >
Fri 29th Mar '24Fri 29 Mar
£2,295.00 pp    (11 nights)
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 30th Mar '24Sat 30 Mar
£2,295.00 pp    (11 nights)
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 31st Mar '24Sun 31 Mar
£2,215.00 pp    (11 nights)
Offer
Enquire Now >
Mon 1st Apr '24Mon 1 Apr
£1,906.00 pp    (11 nights)
Offer
Enquire Now >
Tue 2nd Apr '24Tue 2 Apr
£1,902.00 pp    (11 nights)
Offer
Enquire Now >
Wed 3rd Apr '24Wed 3 Apr
£1,898.00 pp    (11 nights)
Offer
Enquire Now >
Thu 4th Apr '24Thu 4 Apr
£1,734.00 pp    (11 nights)
Offer
Offer
Enquire Now >
Fri 5th Apr '24Fri 5 Apr
£1,761.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 6th Apr '24Sat 6 Apr
£1,721.00 pp    (10 nights)
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sun 7th Apr '24Sun 7 Apr
£1,519.00 pp    (10 nights)
Offer
Enquire Now >
Mon 8th Apr '24Mon 8 Apr
£1,450.00 pp    (11 nights)
Offer
Enquire Now >
Tue 9th Apr '24Tue 9 Apr
£1,400.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Wed 10th Apr '24Wed 10 Apr
£1,400.00 pp    (10 nights)
Offer
Enquire Now >
Thu 11th Apr '24Thu 11 Apr
£1,400.00 pp
Offer
Offer
Enquire Now >
Fri 12th Apr '24Fri 12 Apr
£1,603.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >
Sat 13th Apr '24Sat 13 Apr
£1,603.00 pp
Offer
Enquire Now >


Disclaimer: Prices and availability are indicative only and are usually per person for 7 nights (unless otherwise indicated) based on the standard occupancy of the largest/cheapest room.  Most holidays include flights, transfers, & accommodation on a catered basis.  Where flights/transfers are not included we try to make this clear.  Supplements may apply to the base price we have shown (e.g. room and/or flight supplements).  Parties of 7+ may earn a group discount and we offer guidance on each chalet page for reductions that may apply. Discounted/late offer holidays tend not to earn group reductions.  Finally, note that most flights charge for ski/board carriage. Please contact Chaletline to confirm availability and receive a full quote. For more information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.